Welcome to HalseyFan.com, your newest and only fansite dedicated to singer-songwiter Halsey! You may recognise Halsey for her unique singing voice, and hit songs such as "Castle," "Bad At Love," "Without Me," and "Nightmare." Halsey has also branched into make-up, creating the clean, cruelty-free, and vegan beauty brand, about-face. HalseyFan.com aims to deliver the latest news and photos pertaining to Halsey's life and career.
Halsey to release new song ‘The End’ TOMORROW!
admin / Jun 3rd, 2024   h5,News

Halsey has officially announced the first song from her upcoming album, titled ‘The End,’ which will be released tomorrow, June 4th, at 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 5PM BST. She said, “Before the first single comes, I wanted to share this. It means a lot to me and I love it.” This comes with a picture of the song’s cover artwork, which says “un film coupĂ© court,” which means “a short film.” This suggests a short film will accompany the song. “Let’s try something different this time and start at ‘The End,'” she added. Who else is excited??!?!




Projects
The Player's Table (????)
Role: Rachel Calloway
TV Mini Series currently in development based on Jessica Goodman's bestselling debut novel "They Wish They Were Us." Also starring Sydney Sweeney.

MaXXXine (2024)
Role: Tabby
Follows Maxine, who was the only survivor of the bloody incidents of X, as she continues her journey towards fame to be an actress in 1980s Los Angeles.


Americana (2024)
Role: Mandy Starr
When a rare Lakota Ghost Shirt falls onto the black market in a small town in South Dakota, the lives of local outsiders and outcasts violently intertwine.
Teaser Trailer | Photos


about-face beauty
about-face is Halsey's cleanly-formulated, vegan, and cruelty-free beauty brand that promotes powerful self-expression with make-up.
Official Website
Tour Dates
  • August 8 | Sziget Festival | Budapest, Hungary
  • August 9 | Flow Festival | Helsinki, Finland
  • Family Sites